Get to Know Us / Board of Directors
Board of Directors


Donald Berglund

Theodore Chien

John Clymer

James Green

Kenneth Larson

Dr. Philip Olson

Sheryl Ramstad

Daniel Stoltz

Norman Wenck

David Wessner

Julie White

Harold Wiens

Elona Street-Stewart, Synod Representative

Central Staffing Float Pool
Are you an RN, LPN, or CNA looking for variety? Check out the details of our new Central Staffing Float Pool!
Daniel A. Lindh
   President and CEO
Mark T. Meyer
   Treasurer and CFO
Janna R. Severance
   Secretary and Legal Counsel